What Is Network Marketing?

Hi, My Name is Anthony Barua. I have been in this Industry (Network Marketing) for almost 10 years. I will not say I am a Guru; it would be wrong on my part. I would like to ask all my newbies Network Marketer out there, Do You Understand the Meaning of the word Network Marketing?

The reason I am asking you this question is because whenever I ask a newbie “What do you do? I get a reply “I am a network marketer “. I propose to him/her a program, he/she ask me if this is MLM.

Now if you are a network marketer you should know what the word network marketing means. Let me explain, Network Marketing is a business model that depends on person-to-person sales by independent representatives, often working from home. A network marketing business may require you to build a network of business partners or salespeople to assist with lead generation and closing sales.

Network marketing is not a sales person to sell product(s) to customer(s). Network Marketing is model often create tiers of recruiting people into your business. The creators of a new tier (or “up line”) earn commission on their own sales and on sales made by the people in the tier they created (the “down-line”). In time, a new tier can sprout yet another tier, which contributes more commission to the person in the top tier as well as the middle tier.

Thus, the earnings of recruiter depend on recruitment as well as product sales. Those who got in early and are in a top tier make the most.

So, Network Marketing is a multi-level Marketing.

What Is an Affiliate Network?

An affiliate network is a group of associated (or affiliated) companies that sometimes offer compatible or complementary products and will often pass leads to each other. At times, affiliated companies may not operate in the same industry. They may offer cross-promotional deals, encouraging clients who have utilized their services to look into the services offered by an affiliate. A company looking to acquire new customers will pay members of its affiliate network for the sales leads that they provide.

So, my Friends when someone ask you “What you do “Thing and give your reply, if you are an Affiliate Marketer or a Network Marketer. This is my understanding of Network Marketing. What is your Understanding?

Categories Uncategorized

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close